LISBON LOTTERY - WWW.LISBONLOTTERY.COM
HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Sunday , 19 August 2018SundayMIDDAY 7 7 5 9
Saturday , 18 August 2018SaturdayMIDDAY 1 2 9 2
Saturday , 18 August 2018SaturdayEVENING 8 9 5 0
Friday , 17 August 2018FridayMIDDAY 7 0 9 3
Friday , 17 August 2018FridayEVENING 9 7 3 5
Thursday , 16 August 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 6 3 7 7
Thursday , 16 August 2018ThursdayEVENING 6 9 3 0
Wednesday , 15 August 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 2 1 5 0
Wednesday , 15 August 2018WednesdayEVENING 1 8 9 8
Tuesday , 14 August 2018TuesdayMIDDAY 9 8 2 6
Tuesday , 14 August 2018TuesdayEVENING 5 7 6 3
Monday , 13 August 2018MondayMIDDAY 1 8 7 1
Monday , 13 August 2018MondayEVENING 3 1 4 8
Sunday , 12 August 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 6 4 1
Sunday , 12 August 2018SundayEVENING 0 9 5 2
Saturday , 11 August 2018SaturdayMIDDAY 2 5 6 3
Saturday , 11 August 2018SaturdayEVENING 8 4 0 4
Friday , 10 August 2018FridayMIDDAY 5 1 2 7
Friday , 10 August 2018FridayEVENING 8 3 1 0
Thursday , 09 August 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 7 9 1 2
Thursday , 09 August 2018ThursdayEVENING 1 7 5 3
Wednesday , 08 August 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 4 8 8 9
Wednesday , 08 August 2018WednesdayEVENING 7 3 2 8
Tuesday , 07 August 2018TuesdayMIDDAY 4 2 1 0
Tuesday , 07 August 2018TuesdayEVENING 5 2 0 4