HOME PAGE REGISTER TERMS ABOUT DISCLAIMER

LIVE DRAW
BY DAY
BY PERIOD
 

Latest Results

DateDayPeriodResult
Tuesday , 23 January 2018TuesdayMIDDAY 6 1 9 5
Tuesday , 23 January 2018TuesdayEVENING 9 6 2 3
Monday , 22 January 2018MondayMIDDAY 3 2 9 1
Monday , 22 January 2018MondayEVENING 7 5 0 3
Sunday , 21 January 2018SundayMIDDAY 5 8 6 8
Sunday , 21 January 2018SundayEVENING 6 7 5 4
Saturday , 20 January 2018SaturdayMIDDAY 0 5 8 8
Saturday , 20 January 2018SaturdayEVENING 9 2 1 8
Friday , 19 January 2018FridayMIDDAY 7 3 2 6
Friday , 19 January 2018FridayEVENING 4 2 3 9
Thursday , 18 January 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 1 5 6 7
Thursday , 18 January 2018ThursdayEVENING 5 3 8 0
Wednesday , 17 January 2018WednesdayMIDDAY 4 6 2 2
Wednesday , 17 January 2018WednesdayEVENING 5 8 7 6
Tuesday , 16 January 2018TuesdayMIDDAY 5 2 7 0
Tuesday , 16 January 2018TuesdayEVENING 1 9 7 0
Monday , 15 January 2018MondayMIDDAY 8 8 1 8
Monday , 15 January 2018MondayEVENING 0 0 2 5
Sunday , 14 January 2018SundayMIDDAY 2 7 4 3
Sunday , 14 January 2018SundayEVENING 8 5 6 2
Saturday , 13 January 2018SaturdayMIDDAY 9 0 1 9
Saturday , 13 January 2018SaturdayEVENING 7 4 6 5
Friday , 12 January 2018FridayMIDDAY 6 3 5 9
Friday , 12 January 2018FridayEVENING 7 1 4 3
Thursday , 11 January 2018ThursdayMIDDAY 0 0 8 4